Bown for Council

Statement of Organization - 04/30/2018
Statement of Organization AMENDED - 05/15/2018
Statement of Organization AMENDED - 05/31/2018
Statement of Organization AMENDED - 01/08/2020

2nd Quarter Report
Reporting Period Sunday, April 01, 2018 thru Saturday, June 30, 2018 Download
Filing Deadline Sunday, July 01, 2018 thru Monday, July 16, 2018
August Pre-Election Report
Reporting Period Sunday, July 01, 2018 thru Saturday, August 11, 2018 Download
Filing Deadline Sunday, August 12, 2018 thru Monday, August 20, 2018
3rd Quarter Report
Reporting Period Sunday, August 12, 2018 thru Sunday, September 30, 2018 Download
Filing Deadline Monday, October 01, 2018 thru Monday, October 15, 2018
October Pre-Election Report
Reporting Period Monday, October 01, 2018 thru Saturday, October 20, 2018 Download
Filing Deadline Sunday, October 21, 2018 thru Monday, October 29, 2018
4th Quarter Report
Reporting Period Tuesday, October 01, 2019 thru Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Download
Filing Deadline Wednesday, January 01, 2020 thru Wednesday, January 15, 2020
1st Quarter Report
Reporting Period Wednesday, January 01, 2020 thru Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Download
Filing Deadline Wednesday, April 01, 2020 thru Wednesday, April 15, 2020