Danny Ray for Mesa

Statement of Organization - 06/02/2020

2nd Quarter Report
Reporting Period Wednesday, April 01, 2020 thru Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Download
Filing Deadline Wednesday, July 01, 2020 thru Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Pre-Primary Report
Reporting Period Wednesday, July 01, 2020 thru Saturday, July 18, 2020 Download
Filing Deadline Sunday, July 19, 2020 thru Monday, July 27, 2020
Final Report
Reporting Period Sunday, July 19, 2020 thru Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Download
Filing Deadline Thursday, October 01, 2020 thru Thursday, October 15, 2020

Termination Statement