Martinez for Mesa

Statement of Organization - 11/27/2018
Statement of Organization AMENDED - 01/23/2019

4th Quarter Report
Reporting Period Tuesday, October 01, 2019 thru Thursday, December 31, 2020 Download
Filing Deadline Wednesday, January 01, 2020 thru Wednesday, January 15, 2020
1st Quarter Report
Reporting Period Wednesday, January 01, 2020 thru Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Download
Filing Deadline Wednesday, April 01, 2020 thru Wednesday, April 15, 2020
2nd Quarter Report
Reporting Period Wednesday, April 01, 2020 thru Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Download
Filing Deadline Wednesday, July 01, 2020 thru Wednesday, July 15, 2020
3rd Quarter Report
Reporting Period Sunday, July 19, 2020 thru Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Download
Filing Deadline Thursday, October 01, 2020 thru Thursday, October 15, 2020

Termination Statement