Yes On Home Rule 2014

Pre-Primary Report
Reporting Period Sunday, June 01, 2014 thru Thursday, August 14, 2014 Download
Filing Deadline Friday, August 15, 2014 thru Friday, August 22, 2014
Post-Primary Report
Reporting Period Friday, August 15, 2014 thru Monday, September 15, 2014 Download
Filing Deadline Tuesday, September 16, 2014 thru Thursday, September 25, 2014
Pre-General Report
Reporting Period Tuesday, September 16, 2014 thru Thursday, October 23, 2014 Download
Filing Deadline Friday, October 24, 2014 thru Friday, October 31, 2014
Post-General Report
Reporting Period Friday, October 24, 2014 thru Monday, November 24, 2014 Download
Filing Deadline Tuesday, November 25, 2014 thru Thursday, December 04, 2014
January 31 Report
Reporting Period Tuesday, November 25, 2014 thru Thursday, December 31, 2015 Download
Filing Deadline Friday, January 01, 2016 thru Monday, February 01, 2016

Termination Statement