Yes On Home Rule 2018

Statement of Organization - 09/19/2018

3rd Quarter Report
Reporting Period Sunday, August 12, 2018 thru Sunday, September 30, 2018 Download
Filing Deadline Monday, October 01, 2018 thru Monday, October 15, 2018
October Pre-Election Report
Reporting Period Monday, October 01, 2018 thru Saturday, October 20, 2018 Download
Filing Deadline Sunday, October 21, 2018 thru Monday, October 29, 2018
4th Quarter Report
Reporting Period Sunday, October 21, 2018 thru Monday, December 31, 2018 Download
Filing Deadline Tuesday, January 01, 2019 thru Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Termination Statement