Yes on Affordable Utilities

2nd Quarter Report
Reporting Period Monday, April 01, 2019 thru Sunday, June 30, 2019 Download
Filing Deadline Monday, July 01, 2019 thru Monday, July 15, 2019
3rd Quarter Report
Reporting Period Monday, July 01, 2019 thru Monday, September 30, 2019 Download
Filing Deadline Tuesday, October 01, 2019 thru Tuesday, October 15, 2019
4th Quarter Report
Reporting Period Tuesday, October 01, 2019 thru Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Download
Filing Deadline Wednesday, January 01, 2020 thru Wednesday, January 15, 2020
1st Quarter Report
Reporting Period Wednesday, January 01, 2020 thru Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Download
Filing Deadline Wednesday, April 01, 2020 thru Wednesday, April 15, 2020